Some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people suppose that the dissapearance of rare species of plants and animals is the major environmental problem of our time. Other people also propose more issues instead. Personally, both of arguments will be discussed in this essay with a number of reasons.

On the one hand, vanishing some speacial species also triggers many risks. Firstly, our ecology is likely to lose its diversity and benefits . For example, worms, which seemingly look disgusting from most feeling of people , all extremely useful for land such as reckoning fertile . Farmers actually do the agricultural works without them and the emergence of this kind of species simultanoeusly help them increase productivity and the quality of products so vanishing worms comprehensively influence too much for our life. Secondly, it truly make governments spends a vast amount of budget on restoring previous ecology. Therefore, our expenses on social policies will be cut down and the increase of tax is a necessary tendency that can be inevitable.

Nevertheless, there are a variety of other issues which are in emeregency conditions. To begin with, Deforestation is currently a dangerous context in the world and has a plethora of risky disadvantages. For example, cutting many trees down relatively affects the global temperature and it is more likely to help it surge dramatically and disasters is forecasted to occur more frequent and its scale is concurrently larger and complicated. Furthermore, coastal areas will witness the loss of seashore sands and it is predicted that more beaches worldwide will be totally vanished which directly contributes to going up the unemployment rate around the globe.

In conclusion, diminishing more species and other consequences are one of a number of environmental issues that we are dealing with day-to-day. From my point of view, tackling all of these are depended on how strong citizen’s solidarity is and determination as well.