Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Once people become students, they often talk about their hobbies as well as share their attitudes to all the school subjects. Some people said History is considered more necessary than logical subject while some dissenters express antithetical notion. From my point of view, it is unneeded to stand totally on an issues due to its value.

Science and technology play an significant role in our daily life in every aspect of life. It is obvious to catch an electrical gadget around like cellphones used in communication, laptop for working, car for transportation, or machinery robots completely replaced traditional worker in production chain which gives tremendous contribution in macro economy as well as industrialized revolution. Imagine that if these contemporary knowledge disappeared, it would put an end to civilized society turning back to the Stone Age – A first of human being. Therefore, learning these subjects is a way to inherit and promote persistently advanced wisdom of humanity.

However, to know how to reach these achievement, History may not be obliterated due to the proofs of inheritance synthesized through innumerable period. In simple way, an innovation or an upgrade can not occur unless the latest version or technical are well-known. Furthermore, studying History help children perceive how great people done in the past 21 centuries and how frightful the wars caused in order to found their countries and also present world.

In brief, each subject have the own characteristics and essences. We should not focus on a speciality but forget the remain thing, Otherwise it is struggling to move forward to progressive future and leading to step back in human evolution.