Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

According to the opinion of some people, History is one of the most significant school subjects. Other people think that nowadays, scientific and technological subjects are more vital than history subjects.

A lot of subjects are studied by pupils in school. All sciences play an important role in children's life. History is one of the relevant subjects for pupils. National history and the world subjects are taught in school. This subject can give useful information to children about ancient times. In this process, schoolboys and schoolgirls can learn about ancient laws, inventions and cultures of their country and other countries. When pupils get knowledge in historical subjects, they can improve their thinking capacity. Because, they can compare nowadays and ancient times. This course can develop their reasoning.

In above thoughts, we can say that history subjects play important role in our life but some people disagree with this idea. They think science and technological subjects are more relevant than history. Because, many discoveries depend on science. Therefore, children need to study more technological and science subjects. These subjects can assist to prepare scientists but we should not forget that the basic of technological subjects were created in the period of ancient times. Therefore, historical knowledge is obligatory for us.

In my opinion, science and technological subjects are vital for pupils but they have to learn history. Because, this subject can help them to improve their outlook. Besides, historical eruditions can facilitate to make new inventions.