Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are split opinions regarding important school subjects. Some individuals state that Historical subjects are more crucial, while; another group of thinkers support in 20th century science and technology subject are more valuable. However, both has it’s own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is history subject offers knowledge regarding the evolution of mankind. This is because in terms of societies culture are most important part in our life and our nation done many more evolution. For instance independent evolution in front of british. The main contribution of the freedom fighters and their ideas are also inspired for 20th century generation. In addition, they also believe that history provides us our culture. The reason is in this recent time if know about your culture in only source is history and rise our culture. This knowledge helped us to avoid mistakes in the future.

On the contrary, the latter view suggest that science and technology are most significant subject. Because In current education system, technology is important for a student's future. For example, in this pandemic technology play essential role do all work online even academic educate online from website and people do worked at home and all this doing for information technology engineering. Physics, Chemistry, math, biology for the base of several subjects for engineering students so science and technology crucial for academic career.

To conclude, and give my opinion, I would say that in this century science based subjects are essential and other academically important once; Information about out culture and origin is equally vital to some extent.