Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects other people think in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is a given fact that every child is different from others. Therefore, their ability to retain the knowledge is also dissimilar. Some humans endorse that the history is most emimence in every education centre. However, others assert that technology and science is more crucial than history. Whichever, the way is one thing which is essential is to keeep them occupied into something productive.

In order to accomplish this task, history helps young scholars to understand their culture and gives them identity. To make it more engaging, history play a vital character in learners life. This is because, they can acquire about culture and country have evolved over the centuries from studying history. However, if we read history pf last century, there is lot of variations as compare to past. Consequently, I assert history is an emimence way for applicants to remember the past and discover their cultural identities.

On the contrary, there is a popular belief that science and technology ar most significant subject. Due to this modern era, technology is crucial for everyone. Which is true to some extent as in the pendamic, technology play a essential role to do work online. People do work at home. It is convenient for everyone. Mostly students like to do better in future to choose good subject who are help to achieve their goals. for example, they can easily to get their dream job with the help to technology.

To encapsulate, I firmly assert that every subject have their own importance but nowadays no one can focus on history because they do not like to read old culture things.