Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

There use conflicting opinions about Subjects. Few Individual argue that history is a necessary subject in school. whereas, others group of thinkers support that we should give more priority in innovative subject rather them history such as science and technology. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision. Both the opinion would be argued further.

Examining the Formal opinion, the Primary arguments to support this view point is we atleast know the basic knowledge about history. How people they live their life in past and we understand that what was happened in old days. For instance, history of India described that kingship democracy was there. Almost 100 year ago India was known as gold sparoow. In addition, they also believe that history shows us the basic Identity and heritage site of our nation. So basically heritage places are much important for civil engineers because they Learn from this place how the place was constructed and according to this they create more beautiful sculptures. Moreover, history provides valuable lesson's in Past. It shows what the mistake was done to past. Due to this we can learn from this mistake and create more successful nations.

On the contrary, the latter view point suggests that science and technological subjects are more important than historical. Learning this type of subject helps us to create more innovative ideas. For instance, these types of technological subjects describe the theory about how real time problems are solved with great methodology. Furthermore, the biggest benefits of learning science and technological subjects create a vast range of career opportunities. They are the foundation for careers In fields such as engineering, medicine, computer science, biotechnology and many more.

To conclude and give my opinion, i would say that later view-point is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. That would help to make life more easy, enhance our problem solving skill and help to develop our personal development skills.