Some people say that it is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research, while some say it is convenient to use the internet .

Compare and contrast both the views.

In this cut-throat competitive era,the people have a keen interest in exploring various things and research on numerous concepts. Majority of the people , reckon that the published material such as books and articles are very lucrative during any kind of research. The others argue that internet has a huge range of information which can assist the researchers. The advantages and disadvantages of both the views are explicated in the posterior paragraphs.

To commence with, the written material in the form of books and articles is very beneficial for the researchers. The predominant benefit of it is that the researchers can get a particular information about any concept which is accepted by the others. It can also act as a road for the researchers to follow for their further predictions. Moreover, the facts that are written in the books are the experiences of someone. Therefore,the information taken from the published material can be very helpful to explore more.

However, the written material also has some drawbacks. Firstly , the data given in the books and articles may have changed .As a result of it, the further researches can be result detrimental causes due to having wrong data. Moreover, there are numerous books written by various writers which involves different views. So, sometimes, this type of material can make the researchers confused among the different point of views regarding one concept.

On the other hand, a section of society believes that internet makes the research field more convenient ans compare to the printed material.The first advantage of internet is that it is very easy to reach as everyone has their own technical gizmos. Therefore, they can easily surf on interest for any kind of information. More to it, internet is a hub of knowledge. It also indulges a lot of articles and essays on various sites. However, internet also has some cons. First of all ,it can not be work in some situation, if there is any technical issues. Additionally, sometimes the information over there is not fully reliable . Moreover , there are many chances of cyber crime due to using internet.

To encapsulate, both the views have some pros and cons. The advantages are more than disadvantages . But demerits cannot be ignored.