In this modern area, there is an increase in population and because of this plenty of diseases and virus are formed. People believe that testing the after effects of medicines on animals is considerable, However many argue that it is inhumane and not necessary. In this essay we will discuss both the views tests on animals. In my opinion, I consider this as a act of cruelty and selfish reasons.

Firstly, Testing of many medicines is done throughout the world and most of it is on animals. It is evident that cure of many virus and diseases are found due to the testing of

vaccines on animals. A numerous number of population agrees with lab tests on animals because they believe that human life is far more important than a creatures life. I believe that testing is necessary in order to find out the consequences of the medicine. However, testing it on all the animals is not the right way. There are laws and rules

associated with testing on animals. There are only a certain number of animals to conduct experiments on. For example. The government of USA passes out a law stating that experiments to be conducted on rats and bats. So, I consider it to be necessary in order to obtain the results.

On the other hand, Many have an opinion that testing on animals is cruel. I partially agree with this statement on the fact that animal testing is cruel but human live is far

more considerable. While it is considered inhumane there are necessary for the vaccine. From the early period, It is evident that the cure of the diseases are released due to the testing on animals. For instance, The cure to Corona has been found because of the tests on animals. If this testing was done on humans it would consume an extensive amount of time. Moreover, a huge number of people would have been dead if the vaccine was not delivered.

To conclude, Testing of medicines on animals or on humans is a debatable topic. In my opinion, Testing on animals is inhumane, but it is necessary in some unavoidable situations. However, testing should be considered only on a limited species of animals which are under the laws set by the authorities. In order to prevent pandemics i consider animal testing to be necessary.