People have different views about whether the most significant issue of environment is the disappearance of special kind of plants and animals. While in some ways seem reasonable that there are many more significant trouble of environment, I still believe that the main problem is absolutely not the loss of plants or animals.

There are several reasons why people might argue that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is the main environmental problems. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that the disappearance of one kind could make an awful impact on others. Biologists also published that the loss of a prey related to the decrease of hunting species. Secondly, the biodiversity could be damaged by disappearing of plants or animals. Finally, there are many kinds of particular species are on the way of extinction. Hunting special animals is still too common in developing countries in Africa or Asian.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that there are more important environmental problems. One of these is global warming which is causing bad effects on everything on Earth. For instance, with each degree increasing, agriculture of people, nutrients for plants and the survival of animals are all affected badly. Additionally, many governments around the world also created special area and organizations to protect environment. In fact, there are a lot of national parks where not able for hunting or hurt the lives of plants or animals with high security.

In conclusion, the loss of significant species is an important issue but I still believe that we have to solve more important such as global warming or pollution first.