In recent years, many people think that the amount of money they received is the most important part in making decision in choosing a job. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this idea because of some reasons such as knowledge, experiences and environment of a job.

In my point of view, the most important consideration when choosing a job is the experiences and the knowledge that could get from jobs. With most of jobs, the salary always goes with the amount of experiences and knowledge that the employees have. Therefore, it is reasonable when an intern or a trainee who lack of experiences have a low level of salary. In addition, by the time, employees also could have more opportunities and the chances to get higher level of salary due to the amount of value they could create when they more knowledge.

Moreover, the environment of the job is also a significant consideration that more important than salary in choosing a job. Relationships among people such as bosses with employees or the friendship with other colleagues could have large affections on the decision of jobs. Having a good working environment also have significant influences on the feelings of job satisfaction and the position they could reach in the future, rather than the money employees earned.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that salary is important when people choosing a job but I really believe that other factors such as experiences, knowledge and environment from a job is more important when making decision to get a job.