Environment damage is the common issue nowadays which is occurring due to extinction of plants, animals, global warming, pollution, deforestation increasing in population. Plants and animals are reducing in numbers, it is the main cause of nature’s destruction, along with other causes too. This essay will focus on the two perspectives of deterioration of the nature.

Mother nature is not treated well due to the extinction of various useful plants and animals, as the trees are cut on regular basis for building concrete jungles and the animals are killed for food and for hunting. This is damaging the nature to a great extent and indirectly leading to reduction in the byproducts of plants and animals. This can be correlated with the example of hunting animals and caging them in zoo, also not feeding them food and making them suffer. Plants are not given proper fertilization and they don’t get proper nutrients and they are getting extinct which Is harming the nature.

The second important cause of the environmental damage is of increasing pollution which is caused by vehicles, industries, and noise. This is leading to very major changes on the ozone layer and in turn causing global warming. The planet is at risk because of all the stressors which is aggravating the damage. The gas which is released by vehicle is leading to increase in the air pollution and it is affecting the species nearby like birds and human beings while electric vehicles prevent the pollution and should be used daily.

Therefore, it can be concluded that nature is damaged due to extinction of trees and various species, also pollution and global warming is damaging the mother earth.