Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

It is convinced that the most crucial problem for decreasing some species of plants and animals is assumed by a few people while other people think that environmental issues are the main problem. Personally, I am on the same page with several persons who hold surrounding matter is the most necessary thing which is supported by some reasons.

On the one hand, it is a common cause that a bad environment has a direct impact on human life. It is because every single person lives in an environment and if the circumstances are poor, it would be a boomerang for people such as the disease appearing from that place. For example, the trash-filled environment could be nests of mosquitos which might be the cause of malaria. In short, improper waste handling has a bad impact on humans around that place.

Even so, there are some demerits to keeping in line that the primer problem is reached by the extinction of several species of organisms. Firstly, many environmental problems are not handled properly. It is caused by people giving focus to rescue plants or animals rather than their surrounding matter. As proof, a lot of volunteers from a big city would salvage sumatran tiger while air pollution is increasing in their area. It is mean, they let through this crucial problem for a long time and it would be worst in the future. Secondly, lots of disasters happen in the human world. It is due to, the circumstances going horrible and presenting any impacts in human beings while every single person is only acting for rare plants and animals. For instance, there are no solutions for air pollution from local people in several places that it cause few respiratory diseases. As result, leaning toward one problem and ignoring other matters are not good ways out.

To sum up where my track, environmental problems are more crucial since it has impacts for human directly. For going to a better life, it is needed hard work and cooperation among people in the world.