Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether music has a vital way for bringing people of different areas and ages together. It is my firm conviction that music has positive effects for people in order to broaden knowledge about other cultural and understand some kind of particular traits of ages.

Listening to music has a wealth of advantages. To start with, music is the medicine to reduce or cure for people who ill. It is well-known that when people falling in music with slight melodies, dramatically lyrics and some scenes in the music video, they have felt the identical sense which the same with authors and singers in s while. For example, some of authors in Viet Nam have survey that what people feeling after listened their songs. As a result, lovesick people have happy of sense. The good another example is that in the epidemic of Covid-19, the song called "Let's fighting, doctors" or "Vietnam can do it" have given power for doctors, nurses and even residents.

On the other hand, music is bringing characteristics of one's country. As a matter of fact, when author produce any songs, any melodies, they also have complied with the rule of their culture. Obviously, in the world, the music of United State or Korea have had other specific traits. For instance, the music of Korea is giving strong melodies that these songs are shown by singers in one groups, namely Blackpink, BTS, SNSD,... Almost songs of this country also are slight and romantic. The second point with respect to music could assist to make clear age's inmost feelings. Almost audiences assumed that they can hear some stories in the songs, which are the private stories. With derived from sense of human, authors have stayed together ages in other groups in order to locate people. They can make friend, talk anything and erect many social in Facebook, Instagram,... for example groups of people like Taylor Switch, group of people like slight songs no lyrics,...

In conclusion, on the basic the above idea, I reckon that music has essential way for increase people's life consist of the life of matter and even innermost feeling of human. Accordingly, it would be advisable for people to connect together which cannot destroy by any ages.