Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

These says, public debate has been going on over whether a negative situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money is best to accepted. Despite of this opinion, others suppose that it is better to try and raise high such situations. My firm conviction is that these situation should be try and improve.

On the one hand, a bad situation has a wealth of merits. To start with, in the 21 century, people have many opportunities to look for ideal jobs but it is synonyms with demanding of standard for work also have higher than that in the past. By mean, people who can not follow or have struggled with hard standard would be break out and must find unsatisfactory jobs. For instance, currently, 70 percent of many factories, companies have putted on standard about experiences, skills that they depend on profession knowledge, while the number of employees who just graduated from university or collage have not conditioned to improve their experiences. Thus, unsatisfactory job is the best to accepted. The second, people work in some place where it is not their ideal jobs would have shortage of money, compared with people have 5 to 9 jobs. This is true that when a successful employee search for 100 dollars per month, people have worked in unsatisfactory jobs would find just under a haft, approximately 40 dollars each month.

On the other hand, compelling arguments can be made that it is better to try and improve such bad happens. The point is some bad situation have become to innovation for people in order to fight and work by all power for their life. For example, researchers argue that 5 in 15 people would raise hand to try with difficult matters. In Vietnam, while someone drawback with unsatisfactory jobs which it is tidy up job , some other people still learn tips or kind of experiences about it. After that, Linh Nguyen is the typical person who opened a tidy up company whole in Vietnam. She leads more than 2 hundred staffs with a succeed company.

On the basic the above discussion, I assume that a bad situation is better to try and improve oneself in a while. Accordingly, this issue merits futher attention from both governments and residents even employees.