Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is clear that music has been a booming industry around the world over the past decades, accompanied by the increased number of social implications in many cases. Although some people overstate the impact of music leveling the differences between generations, the benefits that music has been broughtening about different cultures and ages should be viewed as significant.

There are numbers of reasons why music connects different ages. First people are able to either understand the lyrics or not, just feel the melody. For example, instrumental music is a sort of music that attracts a myriad of people around the world, which almost is played in coffee shops or shopping malls, whoever can listen without complaining. Second, Music does not require a degree to listen to or understand due to the main purpose of music is spreading the idea, the impliciting containing it-self to people. For instance, a national song is always played when an athlete in this country becomes a champion to connect the citizens with their patriotism.

There are also a number of reasons why music connects different cultures. In fact, Music is a global industry which can quickly spread over the world in just several minutes. Therefore, foreigners can easily come closer and chill with it, if they like it they would try to learn more about the culture to understand the song. In addition, For example, the artists are able to bring their culture into the lyrics to spread overseas to promote it. Thus, foreigners could comprehend more about the scenes, the country, even ways of living of the people.

In conclusion, Music is the best way to connect people of different ages and cultures. By spreading music over the world, people around the world are able to get more chances to know about your country, cultures and connect more people.