Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that music is one of the most powerful connection people from different countries and ages around the world together. I completely agree with this statement.

melody and rhyme are things which can shorten the distance among people. when we attend a party or take part in an event, we may not know anyone in this party, however, when we sing a song together, we can easily make a conservation after. because music has rhyme and melody which can make people feel happy and likely to connect with others. music can be a great link people from one country together. For example, people in one country, despite belonging to different ethinity, all of us have to remember our nation athem.

music has a special function which is used to bring everyone together. Each of us is an independent person, however, we will have the same habbits or pastimes. Threfore, one of the most things we may have like each other is the genre of music, which is the important factor bringing us closer and closer in spite of the differences from cultures or ages. The lyrics of music is also the things make our distance shorter. this part of music can neither prevent us from the state of down in the dumps nor make us feel really sad.

In conclusion, music is one of the most wonderful creation in the world, which make border of people soften or stronger because of many factors in music. Therefore, we should listen to music in free time because in some periods of time, these songs can be good subjects in our daily life conversations.