Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this era of globalization, few people opine that music become the path way to combine various cultures and age group. I completely believe that music play an essential role in that.

People can enjoy different kind of music and learn about other culture. It is possible nowadays to listen enormous variety full local and international songs, which will provide us opportunity to learn other culture by the background, lyrics and tone of the song. For instance, i could know about British culture by listening my favorite British pop singer Nick Johnson. Moreover, Different cultural understanding give chance to blend their tradition. When any one learn value of the other culture, they will automatically attract toward their tradition. Basically, Favorite tunes cater us various cultural knowledge and chance to blend two culture together.

Additionally, Music provide use choice of selection. Numbers of music available to entertain specific age groups, so we can select our choice from large data of different kind of songs. For example, any youngster want to listen pop song which have not variety in their local music, then they select any international singer. Furthermore, two different laymen share their same interest. Similar type of music listener easily attract together and share their interest with each other, which bring more prosperity. Thus, Music play key roll to bring two different ones together with their various selection option.

In conclusion, personally, i believe that any pop or classic song describe their culture and attract others toward own culture, while it also give chance to select our choice and meet the same interested persons.