Music is a language of humanity, and it has the power to bring people of diversity regardless of their age under the same umbrella. I feel that there are only few exceptions when music fails to be global, but in most scenarios, it creates connections among humans.

Firstly, as many people say, music has no language, and therefore, anyone can enjoy music anytime from anywhere in the world. International concerts are the best example of this because often we see varieties of artist performing their native pieces and the crowd appreciate it fenomanaly. When performance reach people's hearts the boundaries of age or cultural adversities get pushed to an unimaginable extent.

Secondly, music has the ability to make people more tolerant which influences global connectivity. Through music we realise others' emotions on a deeper level, and as a result it helps us in generating new perspectives. Consequently, we start to comprehend, realise and appreciate previously unexplored ideas or philosophies better or at least, it makes us see the beauty of diversity. This is the only way to develop respect for difference which leads to more tolerance, and this can happen at any age because realisation is not limited to aging.

On the other hand, there can be certain music which is extremely biased towards certain beliefs and therefore, it is possible that not everyone would welcome it. Though this limitation will always persist as our planet is massively diversified, but I believe these are only rare cases -- music is mostly for everyone.

In conclusion, to bring humanity together music can play a key role as it can overcome the obstacles of age and dissimilarity. I think we can all feel the same feeling while experiencing a certain musical and that is the super power of music.