It is often said that music is an amazing way to connect with people all around the globe regardless of their beliefs. And I completely agree with music being one of the best ways to bring people together from all over the world together.

Music is a universal language that everyone can understand. Countries all over the world have their own interpretation, and style of music, some have created timeless master piece that generations both young, and old from different nations around the globe can enjoy together, even with the language barrier. For instance, song such as Heal The World by Michael Jackson had touched millions of peoples heart, and some countries that the native language is not English, still understand the message through the melody he had crafted, and make them curious enough to research, and understand the meaning of the song.

People can also socialize with each other through music. Many people use music to start a conversation with people that they are interested in, by asking questions which can vary from their top bands or musicians to their favorite song. For example, social anxiety are now more prevalent in the modern society, people who have this disorder, have a hard time talking and starting a conversation with strangers, music can be a good conversation starter for people who have social anxiety disorder to start a conversation and help them make friends easier.

In conclusion, I completely agree with music being the best way for people with different backgrounds and ages from around the globe can come and enjoy music together.