Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous.

People are often conflicted on determining whether online classes are more advantageous or the traditional physical classroom based learning. Both these mediums have their own peaks, as some people prefer to learn in a strict routine while others flourish learning at their own time .

Online courses help people to learn at the time of their liking, which reduces the stress of not catching up on time. Moreover, as online classes are mostly recorded people are found to be less worried about taking notes or catching up with the teachers pace, but on the learning objectives. Furthermore, online courses are a boon for students living overseas as they can learn courses through professors in prestigious universities miles away without the hassle of moving in the country but learn in the comfort of their own household.

On the other hand, traditional classrooms are better in terms of student teacher interaction as they are suited well for classes with greater student involvement. Physical classes ensure people in the class are well involved in classroom activities and paying attention to the course materials rather than drifting away to some social media pages with turned on in the bockground. In addition, subjects involving greater intersections including art, music and even maths are nurtured in a physical class setting as the teacher can provide attention to everyone equally, which would be highly unlikely in class online classes.

In retrospect, both physical classes and online courses are beneficial in their own ways and depend widely on the course materials, nature of learning preferred and medium preferred. In my opinion, online classes can be more beneficial in the aspect that courses offered throughout the globe can be taken by a student in the comfort of their home while saying that the beneifits of the traditional classroom setting cannot be ignored.