Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Truly, learning an important skills which may lead for better future opportunities for a child although, a couple of person thinks, presently, there is no need of learning a handwriting skill. But I disagree for some extent with the current phenomenon due to, without having enough knowledge for writing, he never read even if, it written in his mother tounge so he must learn in a tiny age because it is a suitable age when a child have the greatest grasping power.

On the one side, in the present era, with the modernization, mostly the handwriting is vanished regardless of school. In the beginning stage, school start with the writing the alphabets and it is the base and without it, no children can learn any new things. Additionally, by the style of writing, anyone make the first impression on the checker so that, he get the high score in their study. As an example, in India, almost the government school are learning child writing. Therefore, children can easily read anything owing to have a writing skill.

On the other side, in most of the international school, the teaching of writing disappears because of advance technology. Moreover, they used to computer or gadgets in which, they write there daily work and then just send to their tutor by using social media. To add with, it also help them In their near future by choosing IT field. SNV school as the best example, where teachers start educating from 21st century's gadgets so student have better opportunities in the same line.

To sum up, writing has a better impact on every checker. For a good reader, writing is needed and it may be continues in school to begin with writing.