some people say that school years are the best years in their life do you agree or disagree

it is universally acknowledged that everything in this word has its own importanance and significant. school play a magnificent role in our life to make is successful person.but others have conflicting views regarding it. here, I would like to accord with given statement.

there are numerous points to support my views.first and foremost, during school days, person learn comprehensive knowledge regarding the all aspects of life.as a result, it has brought tremendous benefits for mankind. apart from it, school is a place where child learn to Crete lucrative idea able to handle with numerous circumstance and improve there perception regarding different situation.hence,it is helpful to enhance memory and paercive competative skills.

further emphasizeing on my point of views .academic years play a vital role in life of human being to eradication of superstition and prejudices in different situation .as a result, human being easily adjust in environment.apart from it, school play a phenomenal role to gain good qualities regarding reading and writing skills. by contrast other have conflicting views.

they think that school days are the part of learning process.but person donot learn about life experience,their proffesional skills trough out academic sessions. they think that some time school education has remarkable and devastating effect on students. for example some time, develop some skills under pressure which are responsible for arising conflict frustration and mental instability.

To recapitulate, everything has its picaliarities which required is to have optimistic perception and positive attitude towards both pros and cons.we must be aware enough towards it use even with the cons which helpful to devlop comprehensive skills in manki