Some people say that to solve today's global problems every nation should have a good relationship with other naions. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What do you think about cooperration and communication between countries?

It is argued that building a close rapport among individual nations should be prioritized as it can contribute immensely to the amelioration of the existing global problems. I completely agree with this view, and will then show some of my thoughts on the issue of international collaboration and communication.

To tackle global problems, i believe that it would be well-advised for all countries to form a close-knit relationship with each other. Firstly, the severity of such problems are often beyond the cope of control and management of single country, as they tend to lack sufficient resources to optimally uproot the underlying causes. For instance, if China and the rest of the world reach an agreement on cutting down the gas emissions level, every member country would benefit from and improved air quality when each makes its best effort, depending on their financial capacity. Secondly, as nations strengthen their bonds, they could give reciprocal assistance whenever necessary. A case in point is Vietnam can enjoy quality living condition thanks to the Japanese investment in the construction of more public infrastructures such as subways, roadwork and so on.

Not only the present global issues but also the social and economic growth are positively influenced thanks to multilateral cooperation and communication. The first benefit is seen in the expansion of trade activities since domestic enterprises have more opportunities to access many potential foreign markets while customers are offered a wider array of selections such as varied exotic foods, brand-name goods. In addition, the ease of cutural exchange is facilitated as communication between nations is stimulated. Take travelling as an example, Vietnamese citizens are entitled to travel to Singapore or Korea without the tourist visa, which would boost the tourism development to a great extent.

In conclusion, nations should consider tying relationships with others due to the benefits in dealing with the global programs and the well-being of nations.