Some people say that teaching local history to school children is more important than teaching world history to them. Do you agree or disagree?

History always plays vital role to make person's decission soundful that leads to success. some believe that local history always take crucial part as compare to interanational history. However, i believe to make yourself globally successful and reach a peak of career, person must have to study history of world that teach us how to tackel with myrieds of problems that other already suffer, and also help in making successful policies about nationals benifit.

it is generally believe that to surpass trouble, its always better to copy others strategies then to makes your newone which takes alots of time and probably wastes large amount of money. if we teach students about how other developed countries students of had studied, they will solve alots of problem easily by following them. in addition, they also able to mould those methods as they like.

moreover, todays students are not only the member of our society, they might be the professional member of modern, forign societies, to make them compitant to compit with global population it is always good to give them knowledge about universal history. for instance, my best friend is working in austrilia and he easily adoopted with there enviroment such as cultural and social enviroment just because he studied a wealth of books about austrilian history.

however, if we incourage student to study local history, somehow that make his life easy but if he do not study worlds history, he will never able to stant himslef when new astounding problem arose as well as not able to reach summit of success . in my case , when i was undergraduate i only study local history that time i was not that much mentally developed and surrunded by troubles. now i only solve almost all problem by following worlds history. we always get solution in history so it is good idea to broad your mind.

In conclusion, local history play only small role but together with worlds history , it act as chisel to sort out problems and not only help in personal developement but also in national developement.