Nowadays, many people argue about the investment of creature's conservation. Many politicians indicate the government and the international institution spend too much money on the protection and cultivation of wild organisms. However, some animal's specialists believe human must spend budgets on these activities because it is related to many aspects, such as the food chain and the diversity of organisms. In this essay, I will discuss both these views, and conclude with my personal opinions.

Firstly, most official people think the government should use the budget of protecting animals for the other purposes since they believe modern people have many issues which are more important than the creatures of conservation. Moreover, this investment cannot help people enhance their quality of life. Therefore, if the official agency or the global institution utilized that money for improving the environment, it might be the most useful cost of solving the earth's problems.

In contrast, some educators and experts trust this expenditure is essential because of it may affect the earth's eco-system. Take an organism as an example, the sea turtles can balance the acid of the ocean, because their major food is algae. If the sea turtles were extinction, it would result in the massive of algae in the sea. While this phenomenon will decrease the oxygen in the ocean, which leads to other ocean's creatures die. Thus, specialists believe the global agency should invest more money in this issue.

To conclude, I strongly agree that this issue should be noticed since the effect of the ecological circulation will finally impact ourselves. Furthermore, conserving animals also have many benefits; for instance, the significance of education, maintaining the diversity of biology and reducing the food chain's problems. Ultimately, I believe the advantages of these protecting creatures' policies outweigh the disadvantages.