Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that with the development of technology, the ways we to read books, news, etc have changed, so it this is not necessary to produce more papers. I strongly agree with this idea.

To begin with, there are various reasons why to convince that the paper should be changed to another form. The primary reason is having a mutation for people to approach. Because of the prosperity of science and technology, it allows individuals to stay up-to-date on things that are happening in the world. For example, students can use implication to search for the mark on the examination and it is also easier to enroll in the new school instead of face-to-face. As a result, papers do not play an important role like the past so we can reduce the risk.

As mentioned, paper products can lead to danger to the environment and habitat, especially deforestation. Trees are the main ingredient to make paper so the more paper produced, the more trees are cut. In the past, the government was criticized because of that, we also have many debates which are discussing how to protect the environment. However, the result has deteriorated so there are compelling reasons to replace paper. Thus,Internet and technological gadget are the new source which the substitute paper

In summary, in my opinion, the printed branch still exists but people will be aware of the consequence of this and hence later and sooner, it will be replaced by technology.