Some people say that when students care about their appearance, they tend to neglect their studying. Do you agree or disagree?

making the way you look has become increasingly popular as a result of social media exploration. Some say that concerning about appearance can interfere with academic performance. In my point of view, this statement may be flawed.

There has been a reason why people think that studying may be neglected when students care about their appearance. they are able to learn about how to make themselves more beautiful by searching for plenty of information about beauty through social network platforms, such as: Youtube, Tiktok, Facebook and many other websites which takes them a lot of time because they have to make a decision on what to follow. Actually, detailed beauty videos frequently last 30 minutes or even more, and students drawn to appearance may spend time watching those videos and not have any time to improve their studies.

Despite the aforementioned reason, I believe that this issue may have beneficial impacts on both mental health and studying if students can arrange an effective schedule that balances between beautifying and learning. To begin with, attractive appearance may aid students in improving their knowledge and honing practical skills. Indeed, pretty students may be enthusiastic about many school activities because they are self-assured in their appearance and do not have to worry about what others think of them. Furthermore, they will achieve their objectives, which will greatly benefit them in terms of individuals, characteristics, and future jobs.

In conclusion, while focusing on appearance may cause students to lose momentum, I believe it is vigorous for students in a variety of fields.