Some people thing that the poor children will be the successful people more easily than the rich one because of many difficulties that they face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people opine that the youth in the low position achieve the success easier than the wealthy on as facing their troubles. Individually, I partly concur with this statement. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow.

As the foremost, a large number of advocates are inclined towards the fact that the rich children have more supports by their finance strengths, this is because their parents willing and full qualified to spend money to help their offspring add different competencies, paving the way to their glory. Besides that, the wealthy family are a collection of people who have been successful, they had experiences about that and to maintain their opulent, transferring these from generation to generation is a necessity. For instance, the younger people receive the all-round instructions and capacities, which are provided by their family’s investment in extra classes, teachers, advance curriculum; therefore, the sapling could further numerous traditions and knowledge as well to widen the horizons that shape and enhance basis to achieve the best performance and career.

Notwithstanding, it is factual that the juvenile who comes from low-status family have more necessary life skills and problem solving abilities as their experience in facing difficulties. Moreover, living in miserable environment becomes the effective motivations to hard-working for finding suitable chances to change their moment life. Specifically, these children at early age living in poverty are obligate to work for earning money to help their family, by their amount of time exposed to different social classes and the experience gained from requiring to growing up early, it plays a crucial role to apply and develop to achieve success.

In brief, it is a common belief that the success is achieved by the young people in low class easier than the rich ones. From my perspectives, the accomplishment is rewarded by the youth aware the key of trying and efforts regardless of family background.