Airways are the considered as the luxurious way of transport from the time of invention. It is also the quickest means of travel. However, it is of thought by many people that Governments must restrict this, while the rest believe that air travel should develop. I feel there are many benefits to the people with the growth of airways as the journey becomes easier.

To begin with, there are numerous advantages like airports will be constructed even in rural areas. So, people need not travel log in order to board the flight. For instance, trade and business will broaden and help to contribute to the overall economic development. Furthermore, cost of the airplane ticket will lessen and help everyone to travel comfortably and also with this growth, the traffic and pollution problems will decrease to a certain extent. Ultimately, it will help in providing new employment opportunities and also there is less danger of accidents as there is no traffic.

On the other hand, as the fare is high many people cannot afford it, instead, the government should take appropriate actions like introducing fast-moving trains and encouraging people to use public transport like buses. They should also provide free bus passes to children and students who travel regularly and help them reach on time. Next, the government must leverage high taxes on airplanes and audit the transport system every year.

In conclusion, if the airways develop, people can reach fast in time, travel safely with comfort and it also helps to build relationships with people. So, I believe there are many benefits than drawbacks with this way of growth.