Some people think that all student should learn a foreign language. Other believe that student shouldn’t learn if he or she doesn’t have a talent for it. Discuss and give your own opinion.

A plethora of people argues that it is significant for the student to assimilate new languages from other cosmopolitan countries. Nevertheless, several disagreements depict that if the children do not have accomplishment in learning foreign languages, they should not study for it. My point of view is that learning international languages is absolutely important for all adolescents which are expressed in this essay below connected to some mention about this phenomenon.

Various arguments illustrate that children should absorb both majority and minority languages. To begin with, adopting these dominant languages could facilitate cross-cultural communication which not only assists individuals in exploring the cultures and traditions of other international countries but also contribute partly to global economic growth. For example, multinational corporations must utilize English as a means of prevalent communication to deliver the information wanted for counterparts so that they could comprehend profoundly the contents of contracts to make important decisions related to budgets or expeditions for their entrepreneurs. Indeed, cooperation between these organizations can generate colossal revenues which have such a considerable sphere of influence on the improvement of the economy and society. Moreover, studying disappeared languages could maintain the identity and heritage of a community. If several individuals have still been learning minority languages which determines that these languages are continuously expressing their values in communication, therefore, it is not only will not be put in danger of extinction but also contribute to cultural diversity. As a consequence, receiving new languages play a fundamental role in the advancement of humanity and language preservation efforts.

However, several arguments disagree with these above perspectives. It is discussed that there will be extremely prodigal about investing in learning foreign languages without talent. Some parents consider that experiencing practical and vocational evidence could develop hard skills for their offspring, and disregard learning other languages because they believe that being preeminent in their mother tongue is sufficiently conducive for their future kids. Therefore, they pretend to spend money on other valuable aspects such as factual training rather than foreign languages.

In conclusion, both approval and disapproval options have their own elucidations. Notwithstanding, my assumptions are still inclining about learning international languages that are extremely essential for children.