Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to Science or technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary society, every new graduate is of beyond capability in order to take chances. When it comes to education, it is believed that college students are suggested to get freedom in choosing subjects, while those thinking that they are forced to catch the future trending with some certain majors in purpose. This topic will be clarified through my thought.

On the one hand, learners should be educated personally so that they succeed in bringing effectiveness. The expectation can only be found when they are put in the right box. Like each person should join volleyball training class is their major rather than Chemistry. Furthermore, their prospect in that would be brighter.

On the other hand, school should provide only essential subjects for everyone. The world is developing speedily which can leave the old things behind so the restriction is forcely considered. People with IT or languages degrees have always been promising candidates. In such a context, there is no discussion in acceptable incomes and convenient life.

In conclusion, my firm conviction is that there should be a softer regulation in applying for the like of students. The mission is advancing every part of improvement but without getting rid of other fields.