In nowaday's highly competitive market, taking into consideration a career path the sooner the better will keep a vital role in the future. And the issue as to whether all campus students should experience subjects they would like to want or having a prejudice about those who think that just be allowed to study subjects in relation to academic expertises typically as science or technology has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I would analysis two opposing opinions to clarify this essay.

On the one hand, There has several reasons for youngsters to pursue a passionate career. They don't have the anachronism of their spirits to impose compulsory subjects like at school. Firstly, pursuing a subject of interest will optimize the possibilities in flexibility and recognitive thinking, simultaneously, they could also discover their own strengths and developing these skills sustainably to have been the widespread of wanted career path. Besides, Youngsters, who always have a open-minded thinking in lifestyle will create an energetic lifestyle and For those having a passion in themselves, An undeniable fact that they will be certainly successfull on their chosen way.

In term of remained opinion, I will fairly side with this notion because of its priorities as well as many advantageous impacts. With nowaday's knowledge-based society, most of school's principles initially propose and give a indoctrination which related to academic subjects such as technology or science. Those are the subjects that require high analytical and thought-proking skills. it decides whether you will how have or not a prospect career in the future is completely depend on each people's comprehension. Besides, their chosen profession in accordance with social needs will create a huge of opportunities to commit themselves for an international organisation, covering daly expenses efficiently or go on a tertiary education after graduation.

In conclusion, It can be appear as some counterproductive conflicts from those who divided into two these angles, so I wholeheartedly believe that Choosing to study suitable subjects to their abilities, interests or knowledge-related subjects to serve society always bring them with advantageous merits and benefits for themselves