No one can target a wanted career prospect. And Having many straightforward prejudices about the issue as to whether to undertake a bad situation or try to improve the best situation in today's knowledge-based society has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I hold a stern belief that the best choice is superior to accept current situation.I write up my own opinion about two opposing ideas to clarify this essay.

On the one hand, A bad situation have a disadvantageous impact.Besides, there has also very practical merits.A society that fraught with all of danger, we can not distinguish between friends and enemies, good relationships or bad relationships. Only when felling left out, they get the misconceptions of profound values. Futhermore, A normal salary job or in case shortage of money, we can afford for daily expenses effectively and allocate their budget into things that value of them.

On the other hand, I would completely side with those who think that trying as much as possible for a better job opportunity will bring it with feasible impacts. There have several reason for me to recognize with this notion. First of all, They can have more priorities to comprehend themselves the most suitable situation in other expertises, they can spend much time to invest the widespread of a career path. Secondly, dual jobs also a better choice, especially in youngsters that having an ambitious thinking to achieve a huge salary. Futhermore, out of recognizing a bad situation, they have to a steady job to cover daily expenses sustainably. For instance, they can enhance English skills or taking part in some workshops or references of prosperous businesses to improve economy or investment sector.

By these radical aforementioned ideas, I still hold fast to the belief that we should try to our best to commit themselves to a better situation as well as a firm foothold in society than accepting in a high-risk and unstable position.