Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both view and give your opinion

In today's highly competitive market, One of the main contributors to maximum the profits for big companies is marketing campaign. Advertising is the most choice for revenuers. Hence, There have two opposing opinions that Advertising is entirely source of success to appeal customers for range of products, whlist, Others claimed that it is very common and it is doomed to decline in this day and age. Personally, I would side with whose who think that Advertising has advatageous impacts for aspects of life.I will outine my reasons in this essay below.

To begin with, There have several underlying reasons to contend this notion. The advent of latter-day technology are associated with a surge of mass media and social networking are the top priority for advertising's progress. It uses repetition and emotional customers to attract clients and hesitate our decisions. Example, When we want t purchase some products, we may search some its information, customer reviews to clarify own views as well as the quality of products via some advertisements. Furthermore, It exploits our conscious and subconscious desires, fears, or anxieties, so they always bring us a safe emotion and the best customer services.

Last but not least, It cre ates a positive image of the product or service being advertised. Not only Highlighting the benefits of the product or service and how it can improve the lives of the customers, but also they could provide motivation and inspiration to the customers by using aspirational messages or images. Besides, Building a community around the product or service and making the customers feel part of it and make an equal competition for all businesses.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that Advertising still keeps a vital role in our life by above-mentioned ideas. Its accessibility and convenience brings beneficial merits and it will be a campaign marketing that are never anachronism.