Nowaday's ever-changing world doubled with the proliferation of technology information are making a suitable way for many factors.and those affecting directly people life's aspects, especially in the massive development of road infrastructure. Some people argued that Road systems are just safe when budgets put in true situation allocating on roads and motorways than on public transport systems, whlist, others have the contrast opinions as their counterparts. I will write down my ides about this notion .

On the one hand, better public transport systems will have a positive impacts in major cities and people who do not have a private vehicle. There would be less people on street during the peak hours because trains or buses are able to carry hundred of passengers at the same time. Secondly, public transportation systems also reduce the quantity of pollutants, which release on the environment thousand of tonnes per year in developed countries all over the world. With the invention from renewable and alternative sources to apply for public driving systems will have the advantageous impacts to ensure the people's safety.

On the other hand, I would strongly side with those who think that allocating budget in roads and motorways infrastructure. Better road quality increases the level of road safety and also adequate transport infrastructure. As far as we know, traffic congestion was took place in rush hours because exceeds the capacity of vehices on roads, although expensive and time-consuming, is believed a permanent solution for all modes of commuting to circulate smoothly.Also, expanding roads and motorways can reduce the most effectively traffice accidents and vehicle's congestion.And private cars are becoming astonishing dramatically owing to the enhancement of living standards , so it's too difficult for government to resort to public transport systems. Therefore, types of public transportation are able to be suitable with a part of citizens to operate.

In conclusion, I hold fast to the belief that the investment on roads and motorways is better and more permanent than other terms of allocations. And i hope that the goverment can combine all the aforementioned ideas the most efficiently to promote the high quality of life and modern infrastructure .