In today's highly competitive market, marketing campaign is one of the most commercial forms in the recent tendency, and Advertising is a typical campaign. There is often debate that businesses usually highlight their products to enhance the company's images as well as confirm the position on the competitive commercial market. Personally, I think it is an advantageous employment in many aspects. I would outline my reasons in this essay below.

To begin with, There have several underlying reasons for corporated employers to advertise their products by emphasizing. They want to attract customers' attraction which can also lead to bring the impression to prospective clients, simultaneously, creating a sense of urgency and exclusivity. Moreover, They also want to differentiate themselves from their competitors and show that they are innovative and blow into competitive commercial market a peculiar trendy as well as set off their own styles of products, which may affect to the changing needs and preferences.

Another reason for massive propensity that they highlight their brand for customers to appreciate the quality of products, to be specific, it can also meet the greater demand for the curiosity of customers about the characteristics, features and the usage of products the most efficiently.. For example, new products that are more environmentally friendly, more efficient, more afforadble, or more convenient can improve life's people and tackle spontaneous risks or positive problems.So on, This results in enhancing the merits of images and their brand on the commmercial market and manipulating targeted audience.

In conclusion, It is important for organisations to emphasise their products for customers. Of course, advertising need to be tied to offering customer's needs and requirements and their counterparts also should demand more transparency and accountability from businessies to strengthen this relationship and build up a potential commercial market.