Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.Others believe hat they should only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The widespread use of the internet has benefits in different aspects of human life. One of them is an innovation of education methods which has a significant impact on students. while students can learn a lot from teachers, I am of the opinion that the knowledge students absorb from other sources is greater.

Admittedly, teachers can give many useful lessons. The first thing is interacting directly with teachers. When there is a part of a lesson that pupils are confused about or need deep explanation, they can ask straightway teachers to solve the questions. This can be convenient and time efficient as students do not need a long time waiting for the answers. The second thing is students can learn from teachers not only the knowledge but also their own experiences. Sometimes, teachers while doing the lessons will come up with a circumstance in their life which is related to the topic of the lesson. they might share their stories, their or solution to the issues, therefore students can learn and put into practice.

However, the knowledge students can acquire from other sources can be enormous. As the internet includes almost every information, people can research and get answers in a quick and easy way. students can get access to lessons through videos on youtube or some education page in order to have a deep understanding about any topic. Because of the lively images, the explanation is clearer for students and after watching will have exercises to practise. Another thing is learning online, students can watch the lessons again every time as the videos will exist for a long time. Regarding some lessons that students have forgotten or old lessons that some points might be fading, they can search for the title of lesson and then re-watch the information. For example, website study24 on youtube uploaded videos about every subject and including detailed explanation for each subject, students can get access easily and find the information they need.

In conclusion, learning with teachers will provide real interaction and students can hear directly from teachers. but learning through other sources is a new way of learning popular these days which has clear information and can be watched again anytime.