As modern society has evolved unstoppably since the beginning, many subjects nowadays are eliminated on account of the help of robots and computers. Therefore, there are two divisions for that fact: one is that the young from universities keep on studying whatever they like and one is that they ought to discover new aspects which are related to the latest trend.

First of all, regarding the freedom of choice where students in colleges can make their own ways for their favorites despite the development of new inventions and innovations through their dedication and love. Everyone has their own dreams about the occupation they want when they were children. It is what the long for a long period, that leads to their dedication and hard work, where the best efforts and outcomes are made. As an illustration, almost all the top billionaires on the world have raised their achievements such as KFC, the man made his own label through what he loves. In short, everything, where passion is put into, will turn out to be a success.

However, to be practical and realistic, it is hard to commit the idea upon in our recent community as the repetitive careers are gradually disappearing. Because of the breakthrough evolution of 4.0 technology, the number of postgraduated students who are unemployed has increased for a few latest years. The machine will replace humans from many subjects which leads to numerous subjects become useless. For example, in the sewing field, many factories, cooperations, and companies cut down on employees since they don't have to pay extensions like working condition insurance and the amount of working time is another reason.

In my opinion, every student is able to do well in all subjects provided that they are flexible and hard-working. Any subjects can adapt through the developing science and technology so that it is worthless to give up on what they are pursuing. For example, in the sewing article, the students who will to learn about that aspect will alter the way of work in the past by giving fascinating ideas about the module of their products.

In conclusion, although machines are extremely helpful, humans create them so that keep on your intention without worry