Recently, the idea of the global language is getting more and more popular. The population of languages in the world has been losing one by one annually, it is argued that it would be the most convenient if there were fewer languages. This essay will discuss what happens when a language is left behind the past, and an agreement with the opposition.

First of all, every language in its own country has a close connection to the tradition and the whole culture of that country. The formation of the country is based on its mother tongue which is a basis of a community. For millenniums, a national costume, characteristic and history have altered numerous time every time when there was a development in language, which means language illustrates the citizens. Moreover, speech is in people's blood, for instance, in Japan, when speaking, Japanese usually rise their voice, which shows that they are brave and dedicated.

Another reason for the disagreement of eliminating languages is diversity. There are words which only appear in its own language represent how important is the diversity of languages. As an illustration, it was not until when Britain borrowed the word ''mosquito'' from France, the citizens had known what to describe that creature. Grammar also plays a vital role. Linguistics have applied several kinds of grammar to perfect the languages. For example, in the US, there is no gender discrimination but in France, there is.

In conclusion, the intention of excluding languages is against the will of most of the people and causes lack of diversity and even possibly destroy a whole culture