some people think that all university students should study whatever they like .other believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology.

In today's scenario,education play vital role in our life.Some people deem that,all youngsters should learn whatever they like.While,other differ and believe that,they should only study subjects related to science and technology will be very helpful in the future.

On the one hand,it is essential for young people should choose their profession by own idea and thought.Nowadays,education needed to attaining better job ,live good life and earning handsome amount of money.If they do not interest in any field but parents force them to study in particular field because of that,thay cannot success in their life.Thus,students should choose their study and carrier by using own idea and experience.

On the other hand,there has been proliferation due to advancement of technology.science and technology play crucial role in our society.So,it is necessary for young people to study subjects related to technology.Science and technology goes hand to hand and it has change the scenario of world in wide horizon.In cut throat competition,we can not find our interested job.For instance,in India, majority of people choose the subject of science and technology such as engineer medical and so many.So,that's why, the opportunity of job will be alleviated.

To encapsulate,as per my point of view that,student should choose their profession and study subjects by own without help someone.It is best way to get success in our life.