People have different concept about school curriculum In this essay it is a matter of debate that, whether the schools should include art as a necessary subject or not. I shall discuss both sides of this topic before reaching to my opinion.

On the one hand, art has a magic power to stress relief. When, the students are immense in their academic subject they cannot concentrate for a long period of time in that area. The extra carricular activities bring a freshness for their mind and they can enjoy that activities. As a result of this, their mind become happy as well as that reflects in their studies also. For example, this change makes a good result in students academic performance. Thus, it is a good idea to include art is an important part of School's subject.

However, some people have an opponent view about role of art in schools.They argue that, nowadays most of the schools following a tight academic curriculum .In order to complete the essential subject , teachers and students work hard. In this situation, involvement of art consume a huge time and which is not beneficial for academic success. For instance, most of the schools force to complete their syllabus in a short period. This trend badly affect the academic success of children. Therefore, they believe that art is not necessary in schools and it may arrange as per free time.

To conclude, consider the positive goals of the art,I believe that schools should arrange few time for art activities. This type of activities always beneficial for the bright future of all students.