Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

High levels of incident in roadway proves that safety of drivers be bad. Majority of people considered that one of the best method to decreased percentage of accident by setting limits of old to steer vehicle. I completely agree with this notion and think that youngster under old can not to driving vehicle in highway.

First of all, emotional of teenagers relative to changed. In other words, when someone in unstable made they can not focus to drive as a result many incident appeared due to juvenile. On the other hand, flow of development often made teenagers following wrong stream, the consequence is make curiosity more high and want to try new activities such as drunk, and cause an accident. For example, last month Liputan6 gived news about accident in roadway and the caused was from teenagers in boozy condition. Thats why, Adolescence is old where they growth and want to try another things even negative activities.

Secondly, government should make wisdom to all driver especially to have driver license. Each steerer prove their self by driver identity and to got it everyone must following every steps. Furthermore, ministry must have regulation to made sanction if someone break this rule. For example, in Canada, the teenagers can take test to got driver license if they was past writing test and this result can be accessed after 8 months. Thus, rate of accident in Kanada relative more slightly than another countries without this rule.

To conclude, It is the policy of every government to made regulation that obtained by every person.