For the time being, both boys and girls being educated in the same school, however; there is a common belief that they should study in single-sex school. In this essay, we will be discussing both views that boyd and girls should be instructed in the same school or not.

In the first place, educating boys and girls together is believed to reflect the equality. In previous ages, women were not allowed to study or even go to school, they had to be at home to be 'housewives'. Now in the modern society, there is no discrimination between males and females as females can freely go to school to study as well males. Moreover, interacting with the opposite-sex ones makes them understand more about their peers. As a result of it, they will be less nervous when they work with another gender and gain experience that assists them in socializing or soft skills.

On the contrary, adolescents have a tendency to produce hoemones which make them think about ones when they are in love. They will ignore studying process to take care of themselves more than necessary. Single-sex schools are constructed to eliminate this at an early age. Besides, male-only or female-only schools are safe and friendly educational environmet. Only girls or boys can have informal contacts with others without embarrasement when discussing about a subject that help them concentrate on their learning more effectively.

From my perspective, I prefer to study in the same school with both sexes than in separete school. Students have chances to delete the discrimination between males and females and gain a fair acedemic curriculum.

In brief, according to mentioned reasons, mixed schools help students to studying fairly without any gender barriers while single-sex schools prevent unworthy love relationship. Personally, mixed schools should be more supported to enhance its advantages.