Some people think that car is the best way to travel in the cities. However, other say that bicycle is more lucrative than cars. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The lifestyle of masses has undergone dramatic changes over the couple of decades. Presently, some people assert that cars are the supreme method of travel in the cities. By contrast, others believe that travelling by bicycles is worthwhile idea as compare to travel by cars. Here, I would like to account for both sides of view in my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, people can save their precious time if they travel by cars in the cities. To justify, people can cover long distance under the less amount of time by travelling the car with its fastest speed. Therefore, traveling by cars allows masses to manage their time to devote on others responsibilities. Besides this, car is luxury, comfortable and entertaining mode of travelling and therefore people have tendancy to travel in cities by car. For example, cars not only provide supreme sitting arrangment, music and air conditioning but also contains power steering, break, air bags and so on which contribute remarkably to prevent people from sunlight, dust etc. As a result, travelling by cars in cities provide comfort and safe mode for masses.

Numerous points can be put down to endorse the latter view. Initially, eco-friendly mode for masses and environment. To demonstrate, bicycle does not need to consume a large amount of natural resources such as diesel, petrol and gas which are perilous for our fresh environment. What is more, travelling by bicycles is phenomenal to decline contamination, gridlocks, crowd and accidents. Besides this, travelling in cities by bicycles are fruitful for the health of masses. Consquently, to preserve environment and prevent people from health issues so that bicycle is lucrative mode of travelling into cities.

To recapitulate, undeniably, cars have more features and comfort but we can not neglect downside of this trend. Therefore, from my own prospective, bicycle is more lucrative than cars.