In the last century, transport vehicles are of high significance to meet the requirements of the hectic modern lifestyle. Some people hold the opinion that travel in the cities by car is more beneficial. By contrast, other group of people believes that bicycle is the best vehicle to travel in the cities. To my way of thinking, commuting by both of them has its own advantages and effects.

On the one hand, its undeniable that cars and other vehicles made different aspects of our life much easier and comfortable. Cars are extremely beneficial and useful in terms of fast delivery and effectiveness. Especially role of a car to overcome long travelling distances is indisputable. Additionally, cars are the most comfortable ones among land transports because they are less influenced by external stressful factors. Moreover, when we are travelling by car, we can travel along with our friends and family depending on the car capacity, whereas the maximum capacity of the bicycle is two.

On the other hand, some people may argue that a bicycle is an efficient option to travel in the cities because of various reasons. Firstly, travel by bicycle has physical and health-related advantages. Moreover, cars increase carbon-dioxide emissions in nature, and thus they are a bit dangerous for our planet, whereas bicycles are completely environmentally friendly vehicles. Furthermore, another group of people might be placing importance on using bicycle because of passion to be outside and to feel the nature. Finally, while the car users have to pay some amount of money to fuel price, use of bicycles are totally free of charge.

To conclude, it is undeniable that both sides have their benefits. However, I believe travel by bicycle is more advantageous in terms of human health, nature, and finance.