Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Charter flights have had a tremendous impact on our lives in recent years. However, whether the low-cost aircraft should be banned because of their harmful impact is a controversial question. I believe that prohibiting low-cost airlines will cause more harm than benefit.

There are significant disadvantages to prohibiting low-cost aircraft. First and foremost, it is obvious that this move will result in many individuals losing their jobs. This means that low-cost aircraft provide jobs for thousands of people, whereas widespread unemployment would be the alternative if they were not available. Furthermore, because most of these flights are to tourist sites, the economies of popular tourist areas would be seriously harmed. For example, the income of restaurants and equipment rental businesses in this area would be significantly lowered, forcing the entire economy to collapse. As a result, rather than forbidding charter flights, local governments should prioritize improving the quality of charter flights.

But that is not to argue that limiting low-cost airlines would be beneficial to society. Of course, as a result of the reduced number of flights, fewer airports would need to be constructed. This could be a good development because airports are expensive for the government because they require expensive infrastructure such as roads and rail lines to get to them. Additionally, airplanes run on fossil fuels, which emit pollutants into the environment, therefore if a government does not introduce laws banning cheap air travel, the greenhouse effect would increase, resulting in environmental damage. However, the drawbacks surpass the benefits.

In conclusion, trying to prevent charter flights will have an impact on the country's economic development. Meanwhile, local governments must carry out their environmental responsibilities. Only in this way can we ensure that we will be able to leave our beautiful world to our next generation.