Some people think that children centres provide the best services for children play school age other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better cares for their kids

Setting a punishment for someone that fits a crime has always been a controversial topic among people. some of them believed that there should be a specific punishment for each crime, while I think that we should always consider individuals because every crime has a story behind it.

Those who say every sin should have a fixed punishment believe that committing a crime is morally wrong. If we want to have control over people and prevent them from committing a crime, this action is a necessity. In addition, some serious crimes regardless of situation and individual's condition must have a fixed punishment, because these types of crimes can have an adverse effect on society and usually the victims are not able to continue their normal life again, and they are badly hurt. some good examples of these crimes are child abuse, rape, and acid attack.

On the other hand, considering criminals background and motives can be beneficial to have a justice system of punishment. many factors have to be considered for punishing the criminals fairly, such as motives and mental conditions. In many cases, the criminals commit the crime for self-defense, or they are mentally ill, so they are sick, not criminals. Finally, the age of the criminals is important to, because most of the adult punishment are too severe for juveniles. there can be some penalties in some cases, since in that age usually, their actions are under the influence of their unstable emotions.

In conclusion, fixing punishments cannot be helpful in many cases, and in my opinion, we have to consider many factors.