Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business while others think that it provides more business options Discuss both view and give your own opinion

There is a widespread debate among individuals whether changes in climate is beneficial for business or it causes many problems for work. I will discuss both views before giving my personal viewpoint.

An obvious, floods and heavy rains can destroy agriculture as people have to face many issues ranging from food to livelihood when their crops destroy. Thus, climate change is harmful for farming. An another problem that can be confronted by many people as they have to close their business due to earthquakes, heavy rains, floods and heavy winds. To explain, shopkeepers have to close their shops for months owing to climate change. This can directly affect their livelihood. Consequently, it is very easy to say that it can become difficult for human to do business under climate change.

However there are some drawbacks of climate change, it is immensely handy for individuals. Firstly, it enhances the demand of goods for particular season because in winter, people buy woolen clothes and eat dry fruits like almonds and cashews. Therefore, it helps to shopkeepers to develop their business. Climate change leads to increment in tourism as majority of people visit to hill stations in summer season and they enjoy there with their families. Tourism is not only effective way to earn money but also it enhances the economy of nations. So climate change is beneficial for business purposes.

In conclusion, climate change has both pros and cons but I personally believe that it is a natural phenomenon so, human beings have to create new ideas and works to deal with it and to enjoy their life.