Some people think computers are more important in education. Others believe teachers play a more important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Computers are getting more important in education nowadays . Firstly , Students can easily get knowledge from a computer , because there is a great number of resources about many fields on the Internet which students can access for free .For example , they can self-study mathematic , liturature or even science .

Secondly , A computer with internet can be a perfect mean for student to active in studying . Because of Computer convenient ,students can study anywhere and anytime they want .For example , In Covid-19 situation , students can stay at home and join online courses instead of going to school.

Athough computer have an important role in education , I think the role of teacher outweighs that of computers .Firstly , Teachers will guide students how to study effectively. Because there is a huge amount of knowledge on the internet,students do not know how to choose a good one to follow .Furthermore, If students were not directed by teacher , they may find the wrong ways to achieve knowledge .

Secondly , Teacher is a person who gives students not only knowledge but motivation and passion. Students can learn many social skills and actual lessons from a good teacher .For example ,A computer can not teach students the way to communicate with others or the way to share things for