some people think that for a country's economy if people spend money while others believe that it would be if people save money

Spending money for the county’s economy is an issue which frequently generates a deal of heated debate. Some people argue that it is useful for the population whilst opponents claim that saving wealth is the wise option. However, | completely agree with this opinion that utilizing capital in the inflation is one of the fundamental things for the golden future of the country.

On the one hand, it is irrefutable that most of the elderly people consider that keeping money is better than using it in order to purchase unnecessary things. Mainly because there are some dangerous circumstances in a human span which they cannot know about this before. For example, unexpected financial problems cause lots of challenges that can fully change a human's life. As a consequence of this trend, individuals face difficulties which they cannot imagine. Therefore, expending more wage will not always bring benefits or profits. Nevertheless, spending wealth in the nation’s deflation is the best way of achieving high positions all over the world.

On the other hand, it is an indisputable that the stagnation is an important part of the country which will assists to become a strong state or achieving the monopoly in the trend. Because if unemployment will increase in any city, it gives more opportunities to take a huge profit and joining to the prescription of top developed countries in the world. For instance, there are many successful countries in the world which are dominated than others about the decline such as China, America, Singapore. These states expend a huge amount of salary for their hard times and took lots of profit.

Furthermore, using wealth for the economy is a more beneficial option.

In conclusion, despite some drawbacks of utilizing cash for the slump there are more advantages of this trend.